CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Lahore
Faculty and Staff Lahore
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Lahore Campus

Prof. Hafiz Imtaiz Ahmad
Masters in Commerce (Accounting and Finance) + Qualified C.A Inter Examination (Modula A, B, C and D), Hailey College of Commerce, University of the Punjab, Lahore
h.imtiaz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Sultan Mahmood
M.Sc. (Statistics ), University of the Punjab Lahore
sultan.mahmood@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Syed Hussain Sajjad
MPA (Banking & Finance), University of the Punjab Lahore
hussain.sajjad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Amna Majeed
M.phil (Economics), Government college University Lahore
amna.majeed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Sidra Nasreem
MS Entrepreneurship & SME Management, Government College University Lahore
sidra.nasreem@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Haniya Ajmal
Master of Commerce (Finance), University of the Punjab, Lahore
haniya.ajmal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Iram Nazir
MA English Language Teaching (ELT), National University of Modern Languages
iram.nazir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Anosha Khan
Master in Information Technology (MIT), Punjab University College of Information Technology (PUCIT)
anoosha.khan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Madiha Munawar
MS (Marketing), IBA, University of the Punjab Lahore
madiha.munawar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Sanya Ali
MBA (Accounting & Finance), University of the Punjab Lahore
sanya.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Yusra Asif
MBA in marketing, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Lahore
yusra.asif@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Nawaz Madni
Master of Commerce (Finance), Hailey College of Commerce, University of the Punjab Lahore
nawaz.madni@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)