CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Okara
Faculty and Staff Okara
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Okara Campus

Prof. Saleem Bodla
M.Com M.Phil (Cont.), BZU LLU
m.saleem@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Abaid Ullah
M.Com, BZU Multan
Abaid.shakir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. M. Irfan ul Haq
M.Com M.Phil (Cont.), BZU Multan
irfanulhaq@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Rizwana
M.Com, Hailey College PU
Rizwana.mudassar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Mohsin Raza
M.Com, BZU Multan
m.mohsin@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Azman Khalid
MBA, LLB, AIOU, PU
Azman.khalid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Saif ur Rehman
M.Phil (Eco.) MCS,Superior University
Saif.rehman@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Nusrat Murtaza
MSC Statistics, BZU Multan
Nusrat.lodhi@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Shakeel
M.Com M.Phil (Cont.), BZU Multan
m.shakeel@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Zeeshan Qadir
M.A (Eco). M.A Pol (Sc) L.L.B, MBA, PU, BZU, AIOU
Zeeshan.qadir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Waseem Akbar
MBA (Finance), Hailey College PU
Waseem.akbar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Rana Saleem
M.A English & Literature Language), NUML
Saleem.rana@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Nauman Faisal
M.A English PGD TEFL, M.Phil (Linguistics) Cont., BZU
Nauman.faisal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Bukhtiar Chishti
MSc Pak Studies, AIOU Islamabad
Bakhtiar.chisti@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Razwan Haider
MBA Finance, VU Lahore
Razwan.haider@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)