CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
   
Academics
Academics Academic Calendar

Admission Calendar
Admission Criteria
Fee Structure
Scholarships &
Financial Assistance
- Merit Scholarship
- Fee Concession Policy
Rules and Regulations

Academic Calendar

Spring’ 18 (March 2018- August 2018)

  Activity Date Day
  Registration Mar 12 Mon
  Payment of dues Mar 24 Sat
  Commencement of classes Mar 26 Mon
* Labor Day May 01 Tues
  End of 8th Week May 19 Sat
  Mid-Term Exam May 21- May 26 Mon-Sat
  Recommencement of Classes May 28 Mon
** Eid-ul-Fitar June 15-16 Fri-Sat
  Last Date to Withdraw a Course/s July 07 Sat
  End Of Classes July 21 Sat
  Final Examinations July 23-Aug 04 Mon-Sat
  Submission of Results Aug 08 Wed
  Grade Notification Aug 11 Sat
  Registration of Summer-18 Aug 13 Mon
  Commencement of Classes (Summer-18) Aug 20 Mon

*Gazetted Hoildays
**Subject to the sight of Moon

Semester – Working

Month

Days

Sundays

Holidays

Exam/Result Days

Teaching Days

March-2018

06

-

-

-

06

April-2018

30

05

-

-

25

May-2018

31

04

01

06

20

June-2018

30

04

02

-

24

July-2018

21

03

-

-

18

Total

118

16

03

06

93

Attendance Rule:

  • Maintenance of a minimum of 80% attendance is required
  • Relaxation in attendance policy is not allowed
  • Students are responsible for keeping track of their attendance
Make Up Exams.
  • Make up exams are not allowed.
  • After March 26, 2018, no registration will be allowed.
  • Students without registration are not allowed to attend classes.

NOTE:-            It is requested not to arrange student trips, extra curricular activities at the cost of classes during semester. If campuses arrange such activities then campus Principal will be responsible for completing the number of sessions through make-up classes. There will be no change in the calendar for any campus.

 

 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)