CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
   
Academics
Academics Academic Calendar

Admission Calendar
Admission Criteria
Fee Structure
Scholarships &
Financial Assistance
- Merit Scholarship
- Fee Concession Policy
Rules and Regulations

Academic Calendar

Fall 2018 (October 2018 - March 2019)

  Activity Date Day
  Registration of Fall Oct 24 Wed
  Payment of dues Nov 03 Sat
  Commencement of classes Nov 05 Mon
** Eid-Milad-Un-Nabi Nov 21 Wed
* Quaid-e-Azam Day Dec 25 Tue
  Mid-Term Dec 31-Jan 12 Mon-Sat
* Kashmir Day Feb 05 Tue
  Last Day to Withdraw a Course/s Feb 09 Sat
  End of Classes Feb 23 Sat
  Final Examinations Feb 25 - Mar 09 Mon-Sat
  Submission of Results July 23-Aug 04 Wed
  Grade Notification Mar 16 Sat
  Registration of Spring-19 Mar 18 Mon

*Gazetted Hoildays
**Subject to the sight of Moon

Semester – Working

Month

Days

Sundays

Holidays

Exam/Result Days

Teaching Days

Nov-2018

26

03

01

--

22

Dec-2018

31

05

01

Classes will be held during Mid-Terms

25

Jan-2019

31

04

--

 

27

Feb-2019

23

03

01

 

19

Total

111

15

03

 

93

Attendance Rule:

  • Maintenance of a minimum of 80% attendance is required
  • Students are responsible for keeping track of their attendance
Make Up Exams.
  • Make up exams are not allowed.
  • After Nov 05, 2018, no registration will be allowed.
  • Students without registration are not allowed to attend classes.

NOTE:-            It is requested not to arrange student trips, extracurricular activities at the cost of classes during semester. If campuses arrange such activities, then campus Principal will be responsible for completing the number of sessions through make-up classes. There will be no change in the calendar for any campus.

 

 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)