CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Bahawalpur
Faculty and Staff Bahawalpur
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Bahawalpur Campus

Sidra Abbasi
MBA Islamia University (Bahawalpur)
sidra.abbasi@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Rabia Anwer
MPA Qaid-e-Azam University Islamabad
rabia.anwer@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sidra Khawkwani
MBA Islamic International University Islmaabad
sidra.khakwani@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ather Kamal
M.Phil Bahu din Zikria University Multan
athar.kamal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Khizar Hayat
M.Com Islamia University (Bahawalpur)
khizar.hayat@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Raees Ahmad
B.Com(hons)/ACMA Stage-III Hailey College Lahore
raees.ahmad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Jahanzab Hassan
M.Com Islamia University (Bahawalpur)
jahanzab.hassan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Abbas Hadir
PHD Islamia University (Bahawalpur)
abbas.hadir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Rao Rashid
PHD. Concorcorda University Montreal Canada
rashid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mansoor Ahmad
MSC(Stat) Islamia University (Bahawalpur)
mansoor.ahmad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Fahad Mahmood
M.Sc(Economics, finance),Law. Islamia University (Bahawalpur).
fahad.mahmood@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Lt Col (R) Zahir Ul Islam Hashmi
M.A English. Islamia University (Bahawalpur)
Shehla Hassan
M.A English. Islamia University (Bahawalpur)
shehla.hassan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Akhter Suraj
Income Tax Law. IBA Karachi.

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)