CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Gujranwala
Faculty and Staff Gujranwala
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Gujranwala Campus

Prof. Amjad Ali
Master of Commerce, University of the Punjab, Lahore
amjadali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Hafiz Ahmad Ashraf
MS (HRM), Superior University , Lahore
hafizahmad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Khadija Afzal
Master of Commerce (Accounting & Finance), University of Central Punjab, Lahore
khadija@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Asher
MS Management Sciences (HRM), Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Islamabad
asher@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Sarwar
MBA(Finance), Quaid-e-Azam University , Islamabad
m.sarwar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Musharraf Nazir
LL.M, Superior University , Lahore
musharrafnazir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Najaf Iqbal
MBA(Finance), University of the Punjab, Gujranwala
najaf.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Saif Ullah Gill
MSC Statistics, Bahaudin Zakaria University, Multan.
saif@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Tanveer Yasin
MBA(Finance), Quaid-e-Azam University , Islamabad
tanviryasin@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Usama Uzair
Master of Commerce, Hailey College of Commerce, Lahore
usamauzair@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Aamir Sohail
MSC Pakistan Studies, Quaid-e-Azam University , Islamabad
aamirsohail@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. G.M Butt
M.A English (Litt. & Ling), NUML , Islamabad
gmbutt@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Waseem Anjum
Master in Information Technology, University of the Punjab University
waseemanjum@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Usman Yousaf
Ms (Finance), Comsats Lahore
usman.yousaf@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Zahid Aziz
B.E (Eingineering), University of the Punjab University, Lahore
z.aziz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Khawaja Shahid Saleem

principal.gujranwala@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)