CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Sheikhupura
Faculty and Staff Sheikhupura
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Campus Activities
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Sheikhupura Campus

Kamran Amjad
M. Phil Commerce UCP-Lahore
kamran.amjad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Atif Ali
M.A English P.U Lahore
atif.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Usama Bashir
M.A Pol. Science/LLB GCU Lahore/PU Lahore
usama.bashir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Rao.Sajjad Jan
ACMA ICMAP
rao.jan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Tahseen Mohsan Khan
MBA Banking And Finance Preston University
tahseen.mohsin@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Naveed Rafique
MBA Risk And Insurance Hailey College Of Banking And Finance
naveed.rafique@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Moin Akhtar
MBA Marketing COMSATS Lahore
moin.akhtar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Riffat Ara
MA-History/MA-Education P.U Lahore/AIOU Islamabad
riffat.ara@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Malik Javied Anwar
M.Com Superior University Lahore
javed.anwar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mehfooz Fiaz
M.Com Hailey College Of Commerce
mehfooz.fiaz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
GHULAM MURTAZA

ghulam.murtaza@cps.ucp.edu.pk
IRAM SHAHID

IRAM.SHAHID@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD SHOAIB

muhammad.shoaib@cps.ucp.edu.pk
NAVEED UR REHMAN

NAVEED.REHMAN@cps.ucp.edu.pk
QAISER NAZ

QAISER.NAZ@cps.ucp.edu.pk
SOHAIL ASHRAF

sohail.ashraf@cps.ucp.edu.pk
WAQAS AHMED

waqas.ahmed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
ANEEB NAWAZ LASHARI

aneeb.nawaz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
FARYAL QASIM

faryal.qasim@cps.ucp.edu.pk
NADEEM HAYAT

nadeem.hayat@cps.ucp.edu.pk
OMER HAYAT

omer.hayat@cps.ucp.edu.pk
SHAFIQ AHMAD

shafiq.ahmad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
IRAM SHAHID

IRAM.SHAHID@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD SHAHBAZ YAQUB

shahbaz.yaqub@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD SHOAIB

muhammad.shoaib@cps.ucp.edu.pk
NAVEED UR REHMAN

NAVEED.REHMAN@cps.ucp.edu.pk
QAISER NAZ

QAISER.NAZ@cps.ucp.edu.pk
SOHAIL ASHRAF

sohail.ashraf@cps.ucp.edu.pk
WAQAS AHMED

waqas.ahmed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
ANEEB NAWAZ LASHARI

aneeb.nawaz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
FARYAL QASIM

faryal.qasim@cps.ucp.edu.pk
NADEEM HAYAT

nadeem.hayat@cps.ucp.edu.pk
OMER HAYAT

omer.hayat@cps.ucp.edu.pk
SHAFIQ AHMAD

shafiq.ahmad@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)