CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Jauharabad
Faculty and Staff Jauharabad
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Campus Activities
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Jauharabad Campus

Ghulam Hussain
M.COM (Finance)
ghulam.hussain@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sibte Abu Talib
M.Phil (Marketing) Cont.
sibteabu.talib@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Hanif Malik
M.A (Economics)
hanif.malik@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Inam Ilahi
M.A (English)
inam.ilahi@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Abid Farooq Bhutta
M.I.T
abidfarooq.bhutta@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Khalid Nawaz
M.COM
khalid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Noor Ilahi Khan
M.A (English)
noorelahi.khan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Aamer Hameed
M.Sc. (Computer Science)
aamer.hameed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Adnan Akram
M.COM
adnan.akram@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Zaigham Ali
BS (Economics)
zaigham.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Najam Ul Hassan
M.COM
najam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MAJID ALI RANA

MAJID.ALI@cps.edu.pk

 

Lahore Campus 2C
Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
D.G. Khan
Daska
Depalpur
Dina
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Hasilpur
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jampur
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kabirwala
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Khanpur
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore Campus M.Com
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Pind Dadan Khan
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi Campus Quaid
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Sheikhupura
Shorkot
Shujabad
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)