CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Jauharabad
Faculty and Staff Jauharabad
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Campus Activities
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Jauharabad Campus

Ghulam Hussain
M.COM (Finance)
ghulam.hussain@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sibte Abu Talib
M.Phil (Marketing) Cont.
sibteabu.talib@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Hanif Malik
M.A (Economics)
hanif.malik@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Inam Ilahi
M.A (English)
inam.ilahi@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Abid Farooq Bhutta
M.I.T
abidfarooq.bhutta@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Khalid Nawaz
M.COM
khalid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Noor Ilahi Khan
M.A (English)
noorelahi.khan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Aamer Hameed
M.Sc. (Computer Science)
aamer.hameed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Adnan Akram
M.COM
adnan.akram@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Zaigham Ali
BS (Economics)
zaigham.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Najam Ul Hassan
M.COM
najam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MAJID ALI RANA

MAJID.ALI@cps.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)