CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Bhalwal
Faculty and Staff Bhalwal
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Bhalwal Campus

Adil Jahangir
Master
adil.jahangir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mehar Ali Khan
Master
mehar.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Syeda Sidra Batool Naqvi
Master
sidra.batool@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Allah Ditta Shahzad
Master
Allahditta.shahzad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Aslam
Master
muhammad.aslam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Kanwal Ayub
Master
kanwal.Ayub@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Maqsood Ahmed
Master
maqsood.ahmed@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)