CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Kamoke
Faculty and Staff Kamoke
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Kamoke Campus

Hassan Shahzad
M.B.A/LLB P.U
hassan.shahzad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Siddique
M.B.E/M.phil P.U/SU
nadeem.siddique@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Sarfraz Khan
M.Com/M.S (Finance)Hailay College P.U
m.sarfraz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Amber Khan
B.Com(Hons)/M.phil Hailay College P.U/UCP
amber.khan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Hafiz Zafar Ahmad
M.Com/M.phil/PhD Hailay College P.U/UCP
zafar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mian Awais Shahbaz
B.Com(Hons)/M.phil Hailay College P.U/UCP
m.awais@cps.ucp.edu.pk
ASGHAR ALI

asghar.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMAMD SHAHID AKBAR

M.SHAHID@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD NADEEM ASGHAR

M.NADEEM@cps.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD RAHEEL AFZAL

M.RAHEEL@cps.ucp.edu.pk
USMAN SARWAR

usman.sarwar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
ZAHID NAZIR

ZAHID.NAZIR@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)