CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Kamoke
Faculty and Staff Kamoke
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Kamoke Campus

Hassan Shahzad
M.B.A/LLB P.U
hassan.shahzad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Siddique
M.B.E/M.phil P.U/SU
nadeem.siddique@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Sarfraz Khan
M.Com/M.S (Finance)Hailay College P.U
m.sarfraz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Amber Khan
B.Com(Hons)/M.phil Hailay College P.U/UCP
amber.khan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Hafiz Zafar Ahmad
M.Com/M.phil/PhD Hailay College P.U/UCP
zafar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mian Awais Shahbaz
B.Com(Hons)/M.phil Hailay College P.U/UCP
m.awais@cps.ucp.edu.pk
ASGHAR ALI

asghar.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMAMD SHAHID AKBAR

M.SHAHID@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD NADEEM ASGHAR

M.NADEEM@cps.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD RAHEEL AFZAL

M.RAHEEL@cps.ucp.edu.pk
USMAN SARWAR

usman.sarwar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
ZAHID NAZIR

ZAHID.NAZIR@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Lahore Campus 2C
Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
D.G. Khan
Daska
Depalpur
Dina
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Hasilpur
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jampur
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kabirwala
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Khanpur
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore Campus M.Com
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Pind Dadan Khan
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi Campus Quaid
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Sheikhupura
Shorkot
Shujabad
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)