CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Islamabad
Faculty and Staff Islamabad
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Islamabad Campus

Suleman Khan
MBA (Finance), COMSAT
suleman.khan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Adnan Javed
MBA (UK), Buckinghamshire new University
adnan.javed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Mazhar Arshad
Chartered Accountant,ICAP
Mazhar.Arshad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Zafar Iqbal
ACCA (Member), ACCA, UK
Zafar.Iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Shoaib Hassan
MS (Finance), Muhammad Ali jinnah University, Islamabad
shoaib.hassan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Ismail
M.Phil (Economics), PIDE, Islamabad
M.Ismail@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Hafeez ur Rehman
M.A., LLB, Sind University, Jamshoro
hafeez.rehman@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Naveed Akhtar
MBA- Finance, UAAR
naveed.akhtar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Abdul Ghufran
BS (CS), University of AJ & K
Abdul.ghuffran@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sabahat Jaleel
M.Phil (Pak. Stud), QAU
Sabahat.Jaleel@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Rashid Hussain Saleemi
MBA, UAAR
rashid.hussain@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)