CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Sargodha
Faculty and Staff Sargodha
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Sargodha Campus

Faisal Abbas
MS (Finance Imperial College of Business Studies Lahore
faisal.abbas@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Altaf Alam
MS (Marketing)University of Lahore
altaf.alam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Aslam Peraiz
M.phil (HRM)Imperial College of Business Studies Lahore
aslam.parvaiz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Zunaira
M.phil (Applied Linguistics)Lahore Leads University
zunaira@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Irfan Saad
MBA (Finance)University of Sargodha
irfan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Naeem Iqbal
M.phil (Finance)University of Lahore
naeem.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ziaulhaq
MBA Finance, M.A Economics University of Central Punjab
ziaul.haq@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Mansoor
MIT Virtual University
mansoor@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Masood Anwar
M.phil (International Relation)University of Sargodha
m.masood@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Haseeb Iqbal
M.Com(Accounting & Finance)University of Central Punjab
haseeb.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Younas
M.phil (Applied Linguistics)Lahore Leads University
m.younas@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)