CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Faisalabad
Faculty and Staff Faisalabad
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Faisalabad Campus

Mazhar Hayat
MBA, MSBA (in process), UCP, Lahore/NUML Islamabad
MAZHAR.HAYAT@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Farooq Qaisar
MBA, M.Phil (in process), AIOU Islamabad/NCBA & E
FAROOQ.QAISAR@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Shabbir Hussain
MSBA, The University of Faisalabad, Faisalabad
SHABBIR.HUSSAIN@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ayzed Mirza
MS(CS), GCU, Faisalabad
AYZAD.MIRZA@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Faizan Wajid
M.Sc (Statistics), University of Punjab, Lahore
FAIZAN.WAJID@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Nouman Nazir
MSBA, NUML, Islamabad
NOUMAN.NAZIR@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Rizwan Pasha
MA English Literature, MA English Literature + Linguistics (in process), Government College (PU)/NUML, Faisalabad
RIZWAN.PASHA@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Qamar Ali Waince
MS Management, UMT
QAMAR.ALI@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Hafiz Muhammad Waqas Kamran
MS (18 Years) / M.Com (Hons),Hailey College of Commerce
H.WAQAS@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ahsan Qasim
M.Sc (Finance), Lancaster University
AHSAN.QASIM@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Aftab Ahmed Butt
MA (Pol. science), LLB, B.Ed, MBA (HR), MS (Marketing), Riffah University, Islamabad
AFTAB.BUTT@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Kamran Khan
M.A (Pol. Science), M.A Sociology, LLB, University of Punjab, Lahore/University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
KAMRAN.KHAN@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Aisha Arbab Khan
MS Management, PhD. Management (in process), The University of Faisalabad/Bahria University Islamabad

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)