CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Rawalpindi
Faculty and Staff Rawalpindi
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Rawalpindi Campus

Prof. Shujaat Hashmi
MS in Finance, MAJU
shujahat.hashmi@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Amir Shah
Phd, MAJU
amir.shah@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Rehana Zaman
LLM (Corporate Law), International Islamic University Islamabad
rehana.khan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Lubna Iqbal
LLB, Punjab University Lahore
lubna.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Ismail
Phd Economics, QAU Islamabad
m.ismail@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ghulam Hussain Kiyani
MSc in Statatics, Punjab University Lahore
ghulam.kiani@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Tahir Rehman
ACMA,ICMAP Islamabad
Prof. Shehryar Saeed
M.com In Finance and Accounting, University of central punjab
shehryar.saeed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Sharif ud Din
ICAP, Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan
Prof. Hamid Riaz
MS in Finance, MAJU
hamid.riaz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Amjad Minhas
M.Phil in Management Sciences, MAJU
amjad.minhas@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Asad Iqbal
M.com, Punjab University Lahore
asad.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ishtiaq Satti
Master in pak studies, AIOU, Islamabad
ishtiaq@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Imran Ashraf
M.Phil in Political Science, Punjab University Lahore
imran.ashraf@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ali Aqa Naqvi
M.A, Punjab University Lahore
ali.aqa@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Arif Amanat
M.A English (linguistics & literature ), NUML Islamabad
arif.amanat@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ayaz Ul Haq
MS in Finance, Iqra University
ayazul.haq@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ahsan Umer
P.hd Business Administration, Punjab University Lahore
ahsan.umer@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Maqbool Ahmed
MS in Finance, Iqra University
maqbool.ahmed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Junaid Zafar
M.com In Finance and Accounting, University of central punjab
junaid.zafar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Jamshed Khattak
P.hd Marketing, MAJU
jamshed.khattak@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Irfan
MCS (DBMS), Preston University, Islamabad
m.irfan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Iram Naz
MBA Finance, International Islamic University Islamabad
iram.naz@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Irfan Iqbal
MBA Finance, MAJU
irfan.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)