CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Burewala
Faculty and Staff Burewala
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Burewala Campus

Hafiz Muhammad Asim
M.com (Accounting), Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan.
h.asim@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sufyan Asgher
M.Com(Finance), Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan.
Sufyan.asghar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Yaseen
M.com (Accounting), Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan
m.yaseen@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Waseem Iqbal
MIT (Master in Information Technology), Virtual University Lahore
Waseem.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sajjad Shoukat
LLB, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan
sajjad.shoukat@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Bilal Ahmad
MSc Statistics, The Islamiya University of Bahawalpur
bilal.ahmad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Salma Aslam
M.Sc Economics, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan
salma.aslam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ayyaz Mushtaq
MA English, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan
ayyaz.mushtaq@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUSTAHSAN UL HASNAIN

mustahsan.hasnain@cps.ucp.edu.pk
TAUSEEF ASLAM

tauseef.aslam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
NARGIS AKHTER

nargis.akhter@cps.ucp.edu.pk
SABEEN RAFIQ

sabeen.rafiq@cps.ucp.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD FAROOQ

farooq.brw@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)