CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Gujrat
Faculty and Staff Gujrat
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Campus Activities
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Gujrat Campus

Prof. Adnan Kanwal
M.A economiics, B.ed, University Of the Punjab (Lhr)
ADNAN.K@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ali Raza
MSc Accounting And Finance, Gift University (Grw)
ALI.RAZA@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ali Raza
MSc Accounting And Finance, Gift University (Grw)
ALI.RAZA@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ammara Javed
B.S (Hons),LCWU
AMMARAH@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Mahwish Munawar
BBA (Hons), University of Gujrat
MEHWISH.MUNAWAR@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Ayesha Khalid
BBA (Hons), University of Gujrat
AYESHA.KHALID@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Lubna Rasool
Mphil Geography, University Of the Punjab (Lhr)
LUBNA.RASOOL@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Gulfam Shahzad
MCOM, University Of the Punjab (Grw)
GULFAM.SHAHZADA@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Sajjad
M.A English, Bahawal pur Islamia University
M.SAJJAD@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Saleem
ACMA, ICMAP
SALEEM@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Muhammad Usman
MBA, Mphil Finance (Course work), Comsats, Empirial college of business
M.USMAN@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Rizwan Umar
MCOM, Mphil Finance (Course work), University Of the Punjab (Grw), UOG
RIZWAN.UMER@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Sheraz Khalid
ACCA,MBA, ACCA, UCP
SHERAZ.KHALID@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Yasir Aftab
Mphil (HRM), Superior University (Lhr)
YASIR.AFTAB@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Prof. Jawad Asif
MBA (Finance), Islamic international University (Isb)
JAWAD.SAIF@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)