CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Rahim Yar Khan
Faculty and Staff Rahim Yar Khan
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Rahim Yar Khan Campus

Prof.Muhammad Arshad
M.A Arabic, M.A Islamiat, Islamia University Bahawal Pur
PRINCIPAL.RAHIMYAR@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Kashif Sagheer Rao
M.Phil-Finance (Cont.), M.Sc. Accounting & Finance, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan
KASHIF.SAGHEER@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Haroon Rasheed
M.Phil (Islamiat), Islamia University Bahawal Pur
HAROONURRASHEED@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Danish Ehsan
M.A Economics, Islamia University Bahawal Pur
DANISH.EHSAN@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Rizwan Anwar
M.A Economics, Islamia University Bahawal Pur
RIZWAN.ANWAR@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Zeshan Afzal
MBA, University of Central Punjab
ZESHAN.AFZAL@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Ayaz Nadeem
M.Phil-Finance (CWC), SZABIST Islamabad
AYAZ.NADEEM@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Rizwan Amjad
M.Com (Acoounting), Islamia University Bahawal Pur
RIZWAN.AMJAD@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Muhammad Saqib Sadiq
M.Com (Finance), Islamia University Bahawal Pur
SAQIB.SADIQ@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Tariq Ali
M.Phil (Linguistic), Islamia University Bahawal Pur
TARIQ.ALI@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Muhammad Akram
M.Phil (Literature), Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan
Prof.Rasid Sattar
M.A English, Islamia University Bahawal Pur
Prof.Adnan Baig
MS (Computer Science), Virtual University of Pakistan
Prof.Abdul Waseem
MS (Computer Science), Islamia University Bahawal Pur
Prof.Tauseef Ahmed
MCS, Islamia University Bahawal Pur
TOSEEF.AHMED@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Arslan Mustafa
MBA, University of Central Punjab
ARSLAN.MUSTAFA@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Talat Wali
M.A Political Science, Islamia University Bahawal Pur
Prof.Muhammad Javed Iqbal
M.Sc. Mathematics, Islamia University Bahawal Pur
JAVED.IQBAL@CPS.UCP.EDU.PK
Prof.Momina Razaq
M.Sc. Statistics, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)