CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Jhang
Faculty and Staff Jhang
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Jhang Campus

Sabita Mariam

sabita.mariam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Taymoor Ali

taymoor.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Nauman

m.nauman@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Kaleem Afzal

kaleem.afzal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Imran Qureshi

imran.qureshi@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ahmad Bilal

ahmad.bilal@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Lahore Campus 2C
Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
D.G. Khan
Daska
Depalpur
Dina
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Hasilpur
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jampur
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kabirwala
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Khanpur
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore Campus M.Com
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Pind Dadan Khan
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi Campus Quaid
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Sheikhupura
Shorkot
Shujabad
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)