CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Jhang
Faculty and Staff Jhang
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Jhang Campus

Sabita Mariam

sabita.mariam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Taymoor Ali

taymoor.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Nauman

m.nauman@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Kaleem Afzal

kaleem.afzal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Imran Qureshi

imran.qureshi@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ahmad Bilal

ahmad.bilal@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)