CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Multan
Faculty and Staff Multan
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Multan Campus

Muhammad Mateen
M.Com Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
m.mateen@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Awais Kamran
M.Com Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
awais.kamran@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Ayyub Arshad
MBA Allama Iqbal Open University , Multan
ayyub.arshad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Nadeem Akhtar
M.Com/MA Economics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
nadeem.akhtar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Tanveer Khalid
MBA Virtual University
tanweer.khalid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sadia Ramzan
M.Com Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
sadia.ramzan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Abid Muneer
M.A. English Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
abid.muneer@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Irum Assad
M.A. English Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
iram.asad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Husnain Malik
M.A. English Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
husnain.malik@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Fareeha Rashid
M.phil Statistics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
fareeha.rashid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Zia-Ur-Rehman
M.Sc. Statistics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
ziaur.rehman@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Aurangzaib
MCS Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
m.aurangzaib@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Shaista Qamar
M.phil Economics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
shaista.qamar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Samia Majeed Hashmi
M.A. History Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
samia.multan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Kashif Masood
M.A.political ScienceBahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
kashif.mehmood@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)