CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Sialkot
Faculty and Staff Sialkot
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Campus Activities
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Sialkot Campus

Adil Sharif Awan
MSc Mathematics, FC College Lahore
adil.awan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
M.Imran
MSc Statistics, University of Agriculture Faisalabad
m.imran@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Babar Ihsan
M.COM, University of Agriculture Faisalabad
babar.ihsan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Syed Mureed Hussain
M.COM, B.Z.U. Multan
sayyed.hussain@cps.ucp.edu.pk
M. Salman Yousaf
M.Phill, University of Lahore
salman.yousaf@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Imran Alam
M.A.(Eco),M.Com,M.A.(Pol.Science), Punjab University Lahore,University of Sargodha,Punjab University Lahore
imran.alam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mudassar Hussain
M.A.(English), Punjab University Lahore
modassar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mohammad Jameel
M.A.(English), Punjab University Lahore
M.JAMEEL@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Naeem Akhtar
MCS, University of Central Punjab
naeem.akhtar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mehmood Aslam
M.A.(Eco), Punjab University Lahore
aslam.mirza@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Tahir Adeel
M.COM, Punjab University Lahore
tahir_adeel@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Imran Alam
M.A(Economics), M.Com(Finance) , M.A(Political Sciences)
imran.alam@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Shamshad Akhtar
M.A.(Islamic Studies),M.A.(Arabic Study),M.A.(Pol.Science), Minhaj University,Punjab University Lahore
shamshad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Farhan Malik
M.COM, Punjab University Lahore
farhan.malik@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Tauseef Ejaz
MBA(Banking & Finance), M.phill (Finance)
M.TAUSEEF@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mubashir Iqbal
ACCA, UK
mubashir@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Tanveer Ahmed
MBA, Allama Iqbal Open University
tanveer.ahmed@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
Chishtian
D.G. Khan
Daska
Dipalpur
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Nankana Sahib
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Phalia
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Shahdara
Shakargarh
Sheikhupura
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)