CPS Home | UCP Home | Contact us
 
 
 
     
Jaranwala
Faculty and Staff Jaranwala
CAMPUSES

Programmes Offered
Faculty and Staff
Contact us

Faculty and Staff - Jaranwala Campus

Rao Sohail Iqbal

rao.suhail@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ahmad Salman
Masters
ahmad.salman@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ayesha Iqbal
Masters
ayesha.iqbal@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Mubara
Masters
mubara@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Shahida

shahida@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Liaqat Ali
Masters
liaqat.ali@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Awais Ullah
Masters
awais.ullah@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Ahsan Saeed
Masters
ahsan.saeed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Yasir Saeed

yasir.saeed@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Riaz Ahmed

riaz.ahmed@cps.ucp.edu.pk

 

Lahore Campus 2C
Bahawalpur
Bara Kahu
Bhalwal
Burewala
Chakwal
Chiniot
D.G. Khan
Daska
Depalpur
Dina
Faisalabad
Gojra
Gujar Khan
Gujranwala
Gujrat
Hafizabad
Hasilpur
Islamabad
Jalal Pur Jattan
Jampur
Jaranwala
Jauharabad
Jehlum
Jhang
Kabirwala
Kamoke
Kasur
Khanewal
Khanpur
Kharian
Kot Addu
Lahore Campus M.Com
Liaqatpur
Mailsi
Mandi Baha-Ud-Din
Multan
Okara
Pakpattan
Pasrur
Pattoki
Pind Dadan Khan
Rahim Yar Khan
Raiwind
Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi Campus Quaid
Sadiqabad
Sahiwal
Sambrial
Samundri
Sargodha
Sheikhupura
Shorkot
Shujabad
Sialkot
Toba Tek Singh
Vehari
Wah Cantt
Wazirabad
 
 
 
 
Help Line
0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)